KCDAA CLE Committee

CLE Committee Chair: Shannon Wilson

Shannon R. Wilson is the Chief of the General Criminal Trial Division – “B” side, of Office of the District Attorney, 18th Judicial District, Sedgwick County Kansas. She currently supervises five trial attorneys prosecuting a wide variety of criminal cases from misdemeanor theft to homicide. She has prosecuted primarily sex crimes, domestic violence and crimes against children since 2007.

CLE Committee Members:

Marc Bennett, District Attorney - Sedgwick County

Monika Hoyt, Assistant District Attorney - Sedgwick County

Natalie Chalmers, Assistant Solicitor General - Office of Kansas Attorney General 

Shawn Minihan, Assistant District Attorney - Johnson County 

Kimberly Rodebaugh, Senior Assistant District Attorney - Reno County

Will Hurst, Assistant District Attorney - Johnson County 

Joshua Seiden, Deputy District Attorney - Douglas County 

Linus Thuston, County Attorney - Neosho County 

Kayla Roehler, Assistant District Attorney - Wyandotte County

Suzanne Valdez, District Attorney - Douglas County 

Kaidee Mehrer - Douglas County 

Members who are interested in joining the CLE Committee to help plan our Educational CLE Events & Conferences should reach out to: melissa@kearneyandassociates.com.

For scheduling reference this group typically meets once a month or less via zoom around lunch time.

Copyright ©  KCDAA
1200 SW 10th Ave • Topeka KS 66604 • (785) 232-5822• FAX: (785) 234-2433
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software